Versatile Blogger Award

The Versatile Blogger Award is an amazing award where you can find new blogs and people.

I would life to say a HUGE thank you to MysteryGirl2003 for the fantastic opportunity, I really appreciate it!

Sooo… these are the rules if you participate! Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you
  2. Share the award on your blog
  3. Share 7 random facts about yourself
  4. Tag 10 bloggers with less than 1000 followers and let them know they’ve been nominated

7 (Hopefully interesting) Facts About Me

  1. I started blogging to get away from real life- which I’m finding really hard (More on that next post) and I love posting all the random things in my head!
  2. I really want a cat or a dog but my dad is allergic so I can’t (sad-face) but if I could, I’d want a Westie or a Golden Retriever (for dogs although I love all dog breeds so I’d be happy with any!) and a really fluffy cat!
  3. I am obsessed with One Direction! I’m in the top ten for One Direction Lyrics on QuizUp! (My QuizUp account is SprinkleOfAnonymous). Unfortunately, I’ve never had the opportunity to go to their concert due to them all being fully booked so quickly but my bedroom is practically a shrine to them… ehe…
  4. I’ve always loved Harry Potter, the first time I read it was when I was about 6-7 years old (I didn’t read it all but My mum, brother and I took it in turns to read- I remember once reading my section but looking at the next page so my brother thought I was reading his part so then he’d get annoyed and tell me off but them I’d show him where I was at. I was very strange… Although, in total, I’ve read the whole series about 4-5 times.
  5. My favourite colour is pink but although I still love it, I’m not as obsessed as I was when I was younger. And I mean OBSESSED. I literally wouldn’t wear something unless I at least had a pink accessory…
  6. I love drawing, I’m not very good at it but I’m hoping to improve and maybe put some on here.
  7. My favourite flowers are roses, especially pink ones, because I think they look beautiful and I love their scent.

Hope you enjoyed reading my facts!

I tag

Thank you for reading this post, I hope you enjoyed it

Toodleloo!

-Sprinkle Of Anonymous

 

8 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

