Autumn

I’d probably say i’s a bit late but it’s still Autumn so I think it’ll be fine!

Although Autumn isn’t my favourite month (mine is winter) I do really like it for the following reasons:

  • The colours are really pretty! Although plants die and the pretty colour of the leaves are due to them being dead (Well then… This has taken a morbid turn…), all the reds, oranges and yellows look gorgeous and make me really happy. I also like standing on the leaves when they’re really crunchy… Crunch hehe crunch.
  • Jumpers! I love summer clothes  but it’s lovely when you can snuggle up in jumpers, especially if they’re too big and you can whack people with the sleeves, and just sit around warm and comfy.

  • Kinda like the last point but just warm things in general! Everything from blankets to coats. I love how you can accessorise with hats, scarves and gloves and how you can wrap up in blankets and be protected from evil zombies.
  • Hot chocolate! Who doesn’t like hot choccy?! It’s great if you’ve been out in the cold and then you can just sit down with it and be really happy! Costa hot choccy is to die for! Cream and marshmallows make it so creamy and if you’re out shopping, or can walk around whilst taking lil sips. 

Thank you for reading and I hope you’re having an amazing day!

Toodleloo!

-Sprinkle Of Anonymous

Leave a Reply

