The Killer Spot And Crooked Smile

I’ve decided that after having a break from blogging that I really do miss it- there’s so many things that I want to put down and I know that no one will read it which I know will stress me out but I did miss it, not waking up the next morning with 0 views but being able to put all my thoughts down and then read them back at a later date. I’m not gonna have set days for blogging because the effort that I put in did not correlate with the results I got so I’m only going to blog when I have something to say and will hope someone reads it. I’d also like to say thank you to all the lovely comments I got ☺️

You’re probably thinking, we’ll prob not since I’m the only that will know this exists (and yes, I’m still cranky about it.. How’d ya guess??) but if you happen to accidently click on it, you’re probably wondering what the hell the title is about and it is very..very strange.

Soooo… Last week I had this huge spot on my chin, it wasn’t very visible at first but it was SO SO SO SO SO SO painful and by that I mean at the slightest touch, when I talked or ate. It was so horrible and lasted for quite a while, thankfully it doesn’t hurt much anymore. But the worst part was that I went out on Saturday (that was really good, that isn’t the bad part) and it had stolen up and because it was slightly to the right, only that side had stolen up so when I smiled my mouth was all crooked and you couldn’t see my bottom teeth on the right side but you could see it on the left. To be honest, I don’t think it was as bad as I thought but whenever you get a spot or something you suddenly become super self conscience and think that everyone will notice it and laugh at you but in reality everyone is going through the same thing. But it was super awkward and I didn’t know what to do when people were taking pictures because you’d be able to see it on the photo.

Anywhale… Thank you for reading!

Toodleloo!

-Sprinkle Of Anonymous

Leave a Reply

