Movie Review- Hotel For Dogs

So I’ve decided to do my first movie review! I really enjoy this film, I watched it ages ago but I’m re-watching it now.

Plot line

Two siblings, Andi and Bruce, are living with their foster parents and look after a stray dog, Friday. Their foster parents don’t care about them and feed them the most disgusting stuff. But what if something were to change for them? Something maybe like trespassing into an abandoned hotel to look after dogs. They’ll make lots of friends along the way, both human and dog.

Bonjour Xiufeng - Downtown, Puppy

My thoughts

I really enjoyed watching this as it’s such a lovely film with adorable dogs and a heartwarming story line. I think the characters have been really well chosen and their characteristics are amplified when with they’re around the dogs. I know I say this about every review I’ve done but I would definitely recommend it, especially if you’re having a bad day and you just want to cuddle up on your bed and want to watch a hotel with everything from automatic feeding, cinemas and throwing machines. It really makes you want to open a hotel yourself and save dogs from the street! It’s such a fun and lovable film that you can’t help but smile. 🙂

Hope you enjoyed this month’s review!

Toodleloo!

-Sprinkle Of Anonymous

Leave a Reply

